back to it

And in and out and in and out and I do lots of different things and my eyesight improves in bits and pieces and I get more control, but nothing is like this. This week I have started palming again, an hour a night. It started with doing some swings and sways on sunday night but one day of that was plenty powerful enough and I was thrown back to the palming. It changes everything. Yes lots of those golden nuggets. Moments of turning my head and looking to see the whole street clear and alive. Noticing my son’s silhouette against the window clear for the first time across the room. These moments are all there. But the other sensations are more striking. Waking this morning without tight feeling eyes for the firs time since I can remember. A dark delicious and dangerous sensation echoing round my body. The joy in the ease of the morning and the play in the children. The instant hurt and fear and panic when they fall. Such a powerful ride.

And the energy for cleaning. Partly because my vision improves so I am more aware of the dirt but more it is just the energy of clearing and the personal resources and strength to carry it through.

My heart opens, I want more and it all scares and delights me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment